Little Shop of Horrors Cast Announcement!

The entire Production Staff of Little Shop of Horrors would like to thank everyone who came to auditions and attended callbacks this past weekend! We were so fortunate to see so much talent, making the casting process that much more difficult. If you were not cast this time please do not be discouraged. There are plenty of ways for you to get involved in this production (Pit, running crew, ushering etc.). Please reach out to us at for more information.


Please confirm by emailing your director, Tyler Conroy, (, that you accept your role. Also, expect an email shortly stating when the read-through will be taking place.


Again, congratulations to the cast of Little Shop of Horrors!


Crystal- Rachelle Legrande

Chiffon- Jordan Vinson

Ronette- Sienna Jones

Mr. Mushnik- Jon Dawson

Audrey- Kate Brandt

Seymour- Richard Daley

Orin Scrivello- Dylan Weidenfeld

Audrey II- Mark Hill

Male Ensemble- Craig Dilliplane & Dan Robertson

Female Ensemble- Jessa Bedser, Julia Filiberti, Megan Lako, Gabby Talvacchia

Puppeteer 1: Jessica Kerman

Puppeteer 2: Mike Vercellone

If you have any further questions do not hesitate to contact us at

LTC Webmaster